What Shall I Call You…

whatshallIcallyou

“What shall I call you? Look, my lips are lame.
You are the beginning of all that gushes forth,
I am the slow and fearful Amen
that timidly concludes your beauty.”
Rilke, The Duino Elegies

About Leslie D. Bartlett

I am a photographer Cape Ann Historian; as a Historian I present the heritage of Cape Ann through lectures, my photography and writings. As a photographer I stand speak on behalf of the image - most often a landscape image
This entry was posted in Eye of the Soul, Keystone Bridge, Voice of the Soul. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

