Balulalow

O my dear heart, young Jesu sweit,
Prepare thy creddil in my spreit
And I sall rock thee in my hert,
And never mair from thee depart.

But I shall praise thee evermore
With sangis sweit unto thy gloir.
The knees of my heart shall I bow
And sing that richt Balulalow.
-Traditional-

About Leslie D. Bartlett

I am a photographer Cape Ann Historian; as a Historian I present the heritage of Cape Ann through lectures, my photography and writings. As a photographer I stand speak on behalf of the image - most often a landscape image
This entry was posted in Eye of the Soul, Seven Sacred Pauses on Cape Ann, Voice of the Soul and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

